Cochin Custom House Agents Association -CCHAA
Important Officals Of IGTPL
Name Designation Direct Numbers
K. K. Krishnadas Chief Executive Officer
krishnadas@dpworld.com

Tel : +91 484 415 6200
PA- 4080201
9539703440

K. Krishna Kumar General Manager - Finance
K.Krishnakumar@dpworld.com
Tel : +9539703441
9539703441
Elvis D'Cruz General Manager
elvis.dcruz@dpworld.com
Tel : +91 484 415 6203
9539703443
Srijit Vishwanath
General Manager Engineering
srijit.vishwanath@dpworld.com
Tel : +91 484 415 6350
9539703446
Girish C Menon
General Manager HR/IR & Administration
girish.menon@dpworld.com
Tel : +91 484 415 6206
9539700294
Jibu Kurien Itty
General Manager - Operations
jibu.itty@dpworld.com
Tel : +91 484 415 6202
9539703442
James Koshy
General Manager - IT
james.koshy@dpworld.com
Tel : +91 484 415 6204
9539703470
V. G. Sasidharan
Advisor Security
Sasidharan.VG@dpworld.com
Tel : +91 484 415 6209
Santhosh.A.V
Senior Manager Civil
Santhosh.AV@dpworld.com
Tel : +91 484 415 6207
Rajeev Menon
Head - QHSE
rajeev.menon@dpworld.com
Tel : +91 484 415 6205
9539703454
Check Post Facilitation Centre, Walayar
 
Tel : 0491-2863212
8547663885